Login: Zapamiętaj
Hasło:
 
Quick Looting & Container Position Saving
Autor Wiadomość
Ikona  #
Lider Zespołu
OFF
Exp: 5613
Level: 106
Avatar
Data dołączenia: 25.08.2010

Darusio
Postać: Darusio
Profesja: Druid
Level: 283
Osiągnięcia: 438
Serwer: Celesta
Pozycja: Tutor
Tytuł: Warrior of Tibia
Liczba postów: 5895
obrazek
This year's winter update includes some brand new features for the Tibia 11 client.

Let us start with the Quick Looting feature.

The quick looting feature allows you to set up a customisable inventory structure, which is going to help you to automatically sort your loot during your hunting sessions.
Furthermore, the quick looting feature modernises the existing looting process and allows faster and more effective looting.

obrazek
Besides the actual quick looting mechanism, we have implemented a possibility to manage your loot containers which can be accessed via the Cyclopedia, a configurable hotkey or the context menu of a container.

In there, you can select a loot container of your choice and assign it to different categories like default, gold, creature products, rings or weapons. You can also assign multiple categories to the same loot container.

obrazek
The selected loot containers receive a small icon on their bottom right side, which will display the assigned categories if you hover your mouse over it.

Once you have set up your loot containers, all items that you loot via the quick loot feature are going to be automatically sorted into these loot containers. Items that belong to unassigned categories are going to be sent to the default container.

There are two different types of Quick Looting:

The Loot All function allows you to move the entire loot from a monster corpse into your own inventory with a single left click on the corpse. The second possibility is to Loot Click within a monster body. In this case, a specific item is moved from the monster corpse into your own inventory by a single left click on the designated item.

Container Position Saving

The client is now able to remember the position of your opened backpacks and windows in the sidebars. If you log out or close the client and log in again, all of your opened sidebar windows are going to be restored to the same position and size.

Please keep in mind that if you log in from another computer with different sidebar settings, lower display resolution etc. the position and number of opened windows might vary.

We have prepared a small FAQwarning to provide you with additional information concerning those two new features.
26 października 2017 godz. 14:25:38
Wszystkie czasy podawane są w CET.
 
Aktualnie temat czyta 1 użytkownik: (0 zalogowanych i 1 gość)
Ikona
[ Administrator ] [ Lider Zespołu ] [ Moderator ] [ Redaktor ] [ Edytor ] [ Grafik ] [ Stażysta ] [ Senator ] [ Vip ] [ Użytkownik ] [ Zbanowany ]
Uprawnienia:
Możesz czytać.
Wybierz forum:
Stempell
[PL] 210rp+ Stream 20:00 (Video 4k)
CrownyCro
Damora Podejście pod 100 lvl ?